Management

Per Stenström

Chief Executive Officer

+46 8 512 514 91

per.stenstrom@medrave.com

Svein Gjelstad

Vice President

+47 92 090 973

svein.gjelstad@medrave.com

Björn Jacobson

Head of Marketing

+46 70 201 26 56

bjorn.jacobson@medrave.com

Tomas Lenke

Project Manager and Business Development

+46 8 517 817 45

tomas.lenke@medrave.com

Daniel Vinberg

Head of Development

+46 8 512 514 90

daniel.vinberg@medrave.com

Support team

Daniel Paulsson

System technician

+46 8 512 514 96

daniel.paulsson@medrave.com

Jenny Lundqvist

System technician

+46 8 512 514 98

jenny.larsson@medrave.com

Melina Shamlou

System technician

+46 8 517 817 47

melina.shamlou@medrave.com

Developers

Olof Larsson

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 93

olof.larsson@medrave.com

Arvid Hellström

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 94

arvid.hellstrom@medrave.com

Joel Ayvazian Forsgren

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 95

joel.forsgren@medrave.com

Martin Andersson-Tenninge

System Developer

+46 8 517 817 46

martin.andersson-tenninge@medrave.com

Jens Magnusson

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 92

jens.magnusson@medrave.com